Governance Board 2015/16 » Board Meeting Schedule 2015-2016

Board Meeting Schedule 2015-2016

 
Monthly meetings are usually the  2nd Wednesday at 4:30. Additional meetings may be scheduled as necessary.
*06-28-2016 Tuesday        5:00pm   Regular Meeting
*06-22-2016 Wednesday   4:00pm   Special Meeting
*06-08-2016  Wednesday  4:30 pm  Regular Meeting
*05-25-2016  Wednesday  3:15pm   Special Meeting
* 05-13-2016  Wednesday  4:30pm  Regular Meeting
* 05-04-2016  Wednesday  4:30pm  Special Meeting/Board Workshop
* 04-20-2016  Wednesday  4:30 pm  Special Meeting
* 04-19-2016  Tuesday     - 8:30 am  Special Meeting
* 04-13-2016 - Wednesday - 4:30 pm. Regular Meeting 
* 04-06-2016  - Wednesday - 4:30 pm. Special Meeting
* 03-30-2016 - Wednesday - 3:30 pm. BDC Special Meeting
* 03-09-2016  - Wednesday - 4:30 pm. Regular Meeting
* 02/17/2016 - Wednesday - 5:30 pm. Regular Meeting
* 02/10/2016 - Wednesday - 5:30 pm. Regular Meeting
* 01/20/2016 - Wednesday - 4:30 pm. Special Meeting
* 01/13/2016 - Wednesday - 4:30 pm. Regular Meeting
* 12/16/2015 - Wednesday - 4:30 pm. Special Meeting
* 12/10/2015 - Thursday - 4:30 pm. Regular Meeting
* 11/13/2015 - Friday - 5:30 pm. Special Meeting
* 11/13/2015 - Friday - 4:30 pm. Regular Meeting
* 10/30/2015 - Friday - 4:30 pm. Special Meeting
* 10/09/2015 - Friday - 5:30 pm. Special Meeting
* 10/09/2015 - Friday - 4:30 pm. Regular Meeting
* 10/07/2015 - Wednesday - 4:30 pm. Special Meeting
* 09/16/2015 - Wednesday - 4:30 pm. Special Meeting
* 09/11/2015 - Friday - 4:30 pm.
* 08/14/2015 - Friday - 4:30 pm.
* 07/29/2015 - Wednesday - 4:30 pm. Special Meeting